Log In
  • OVERVIEW
  • REGISTER
  • RULES
  • LEADERBOARD

$50 CANTERBURY FEEDER TOURNAMENTS OVERVIEW

  • FOURTEEN (14) LIVE MONEY CANTERBURY FEEDER TOURNAMENTS
    • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
    • Wednesday, May 25, 2022
    • Wednesday, June 1, 2022
    • Wednesday, June 8, 2022
    • Wednesday, June 15, 2022
    • Wednesday, June 29, 2022
    • Wednesday, July 13, 2022
    • Wednesday, July 27, 2022
    • Wednesday, August 3, 2022
    • Wednesday, August 10, 2022
    • Wednesday, August 17, 2022
    • Wednesday, August 24, 2022
    • Wednesday, August 31, 2022
    • Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • One (1) Canterbury Park $300 Challenge Seat, valued at $300, will be awarded for every 15 paid registrants in these tournaments.
  • Buy-in: $50 ($30 Bankroll + $20 Entry Fee to Prize Pool) for each tournament.
  • 100% of Entry Fees are paid out as prizes.
  • Online registration opens on the Monday of each tournament week at approximately 12:00PM ET.
  • No entries will be taken after the start of the fifth to last live Thoroughbred race at Canterbury Park on the tournament day.

FORMAT

  • You must make $3 Win/Place bets on one (1) horse in five (5) different live Canterbury Park thoroughbred (QH is excluded) races for a total of $30 wagered. No more or less than $3 Win/Place shall be played on any one (1) horse.
  • You must play five (5) different horses in five (5) different Canterbury Park thoroughbred races.
  • Canterbury Park Quarter Horse races are not included in these tournaments.
  • You may only bet $30 during this tournament in the form of five (5) $3 Win/Place bets.
  • In the unlikely event of a cancellation of a race card, Tournament Officials reserve the right to substitute races from another racetrack or cancel the tournament and issue refunds to all participants.

PRIZES (BASED ON 100 ENTRIES)

  • Six (6) entries into the next Canterbury Park $300 Challenge, valued at $300.
  • $200 Cash Prize to the fourth-place finisher.

PRIZES (BASED ON 150 ENTRIES)

  • Ten (10) entries into the next Canterbury Park $300 Challenge, valued at $300.

TOURNAMENT REGISTRATION

May - September Canterbury Feeder Tournaments

Registration for each tournament will open on the Monday of that week at approximately 12:00PM ET.


LOG IN & REGISTER

FOURTEEN (14) LIVE MONEY CANTERBURY FEEDER TOURNAMENTS

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022

CANTERBURY FEEDER TOURNAMENT
LEADERBOARDS