Log In



  • $1,500 Buy-In, split between:
    • $1,000 Tournament Bankroll
    • $500 Entry Fee (100% of Entry Fees will be paid out as Prizes)
  • Maximum of two (2) entries per person.
  • Tournament only offered online at Xpressbet.
  • You must have an Xpressbet account balance of $1,500 or more to register for this tournament.
  • Online registration begins Tuesday, December 29, 2020 at approximately 12:00PM ET.
  • Registration deadline is 4:00PM ET on Saturday, January 2, 2021.
  • You must be an NHC Tour Member prior to the start of the tournament in order to win an NHC Entry.
  • NHC Points WILL be awarded for this tournament.

Prizes (Based on 80 Entries)

  • Five (5) entries into the 2021 or 2022 NTRA National Horseplayers Championship (NHC) featuring a four-night stay at Bally’s in Las Vegas and a $500 travel allowance.
    • Players can choose to receive seats for the 2021 NHC or 2022 NHC.
  • $13,190.80 Cash Prize pool to the Top Five (5) finishers.
  • Please see Official Rules for full prize breakdown.


  • Tournament races include all races from Santa Anita Park and the last four (4) races at Gulfstream Park on Saturday, January 2, 2021.
  • Each entry must wager on exactly ten (10) contest races, placing exactly $50 to Win and $50 to Place on one (1) horse per contest race. Players may not wager on more than one (1) horse in any contest race.
  • The maximum, and minimum, amount each entry is permitted to wager on a contest race is $50 to Win and $50 to Place. Betting more, or less, than $50 to Win and $50 to Place on a contest race will result in that entry being disqualified from the contest.
  • In the unlikely event of a cancelation of, or a change to, a race card, Tournament Officials reserve the right to substitute races from another racetrack, or to cancel the contest and issue refunds to all registered participants.


PlacePlayerScorePrize Value
1Alan Lefevre$2,020.00NHC Seat + $7,414.48
2Tony Zhou$1,740.00NHC Seat + $2,965.79
3Eric Bialek$1,732.50NHC Seat + $2,224.34
4Stephan Gravina$1,645.00NHC Seat + $1,482.90
5Dennis Hubbard$1,610.00NHC Seat + $741.45
6Paul Belanger$1,585.00NHC Seat