Log In

New Customers: Pick Your Sign Up Bonus

$500 Bonus

Sign Up with Promo Code XB500* and earn $10 for every $100 you bet, up to a $500 Bonus.

XB500 Sign Up

$100 Bonus

Sign Up with Promo Code XB100** and earn a $100 Bonus when you bet $500 within 90 days.

XB100 Sign Up

$20 Bonus

Sign Up with Promo Code XB20*** and earn a $20 Bonus when you bet $20 within 30 days.

XB20 Sign Up

2019 Travers Stakes Replay

Saratoga Promotions

Celebrate the Travers Stakes by betting with Xpressbet! Bolster your XB Rewards bankroll by taking advantage of our lucrative XB Rewards Promotions for the Saratoga racing season and beyond.

Current Promotions

About the 2019 Travers Stakes

When was the 2019 Travers Stakes?

August 24, 2019

When time was the 2019 Travers Stakes?

5:50PM ET

Where was the 2019 Travers Stakes run?

Saratoga Race Course in Saratoga Springs, NY

How many horses ran in the 2019 Travers Stakes?

12 total horses

How can I bet on the Travers Stakes?

Xpressbet offers legal wagering, live video and expert picks. Join us this year for the Travers – Sign Up Now to Pick your Bonus and start betting today!

Who won the
2019 Travers Stakes?

1Code of HonorShug McGaugheyJohn Velazquez
2TacitusBill MottJose Ortiz
3Mucho GustoBob BaffertJoe Talamo
4EndorsedKiaran McLaughlinJoel Rosario
5OwendaleBrad CoxFlorent Geroux
6Highest HonorsChad BrownLuis Saez
7TaxDanny GarganIrad Ortiz Jr.
8Chess ChiefDallas StewartMike Smith
9Laughing FoxSteve AsmussenRicardo Santana Jr.
10Scars are CoolStanley HoughTyler Gaffalione
11Looking At BikinisChad BrownJavier Castellano
12EverfastDale RomansMartin Chuan

Don't Forget Your Sign Up Bonus!

Use promo code XB500, XB100, or XB20 to get your Sign Up Bonus!

Sign Up

Need help betting?

Call 866.88XPRESS or Send Us a Message